Lab members

miguel Miguel Andrade, Group Leader
Tel: +49-6131-39-21582
andrade@uni-mainz.de
enrique Enrique M. Muro, Senior Scientist, tenured (since Sep. 2007)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21581
muro@uni-mainz.de
jf Jean-Fred Fontaine, Postdoctoral Fellow (since May 2008)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
fontaine@uni-mainz.de
PM14 Pablo Mier Muñoz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Jan. 2015)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21580
munoz@uni-mainz.de
TA16 Tommaso Andreani, PhD student (since Jan. 2016) (co-supervised with Christof Niehrs, IMB/JGU)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21584
t.andreani@imb-mainz.de
 TA16
Steffen Albrecht, PhD student (since March 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
s.albrecht@uni-mainz.de
 
Michael Lenz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21577
mlenz@uni-mainz.de
 
graybox Kristina Kastano, PhD student (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
kkastano@uni-mainz.de
 
Lars Wardenga, Master student (since August 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
Judith Wettschereck, undergraduate student (Biology, JGU) (since Jan. 2019)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
Shahid Iqbal, PhD student (since Jan. 2019)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
Birgit Reubert, Administrative Assistant (since Aug. 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
Fax: +49-6131-39-21589
reubert@uni-mainz.de
Lab children: Lucas, Samuel, Charlotte, Caroline, Christophe, Emma, Manuel, Victor, Adrian, Luisa, Maite, Sofía
Previous group members and visitors (since 2014)
Previous group members and visitors (2007-2014, MDC-Berlin)
Previous group members and visitors (2003-2008, OHRI-Ottawa)
Word clouds made using Word Cloud (from Jason Davies) and Wordle