Lab members

 

 

Miguel Andrade, Group Leader
Tel: +49-6131-39-21582
andrade@uni-mainz.de
enrique Enrique M. Muro, Senior Scientist, tenured (since Sep. 2007)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21581
muro@uni-mainz.de
PM14 Pablo Mier Muñoz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Jan. 2015)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21580
munoz@uni-mainz.de
Kristina Kastano, PhD student (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
kkastano@uni-mainz.de
 
Maximilian Sprang, PhD student (since July 2020)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
masprang@uni-mainz.de
Mariane Gonçalves Kulik , PhD student (since Sep. 2020) (co-supervised with Friederike Schmid, Physics).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
magoncal@uni-mainz.de
Uchenna Alex Anyaegbunam, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Jan. 2021).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
u.anyaegbunam@uni-mainz.de
Aimilia-Christina Vagiona, PhD student (since Feb. 2021).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
avagiona@uni-mainz.de
Óscar Llorián, PhD student (associated member, co-supervised with Jan Peeken and Burkhard Rost; Technische Universität München, Munich (TUM)) (since Mar. 2021).
Noor-Ul-ain Zahra, visiting PhD student (DAAD Research Grant, University of Karachi, Pakistan) (since Oct. 2021).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
Mert Cihan, PhD student (since June 2022). Previously undergraduate student (visiting from IMBEI/UMCM) (Apr. - July 2019)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
mercihan@uni-mainz.de
Steffen Albrecht, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Nov. 2022). Previously PhD student (March 2017 - Dec. 2020).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
s.albrecht@uni-mainz.de
Johannes Wolter, master student (MSc Applied Bioinformatics) (since Nov. 2022)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
Enrique Morett, visiting Professor (Institute of Biotechnology, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico in Cuernavaca) (since Jan. 2023)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21580
Robert Deelen, master student (MSc Applied Bioinformatics) (since Jan. 2023)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
Birgit Reubert, Administrative Assistant (since Aug. 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
Fax: +49-6131-39-21589
reubert@uni-mainz.de
Lab children: Ole, Julia, Lucas, Emma, Manuel, Adrian, Jon, Emil
Previous group members and visitors (since 2014)
Previous group members and visitors (2007-2014, MDC-Berlin)
Previous group members and visitors (2003-2008, OHRI-Ottawa)
Word clouds made using Word Cloud (from Jason Davies).