Lab members

 

Miguel Andrade, Group Leader
Tel: +49-6131-39-21582
andrade@uni-mainz.de
enrique Enrique M. Muro, Senior Scientist, tenured (since Sep. 2007)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21581
muro@uni-mainz.de
jf Jean-Fred Fontaine, Postdoctoral Fellow (since May 2008)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
fontaine@uni-mainz.de
PM14 Pablo Mier Muñoz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Jan. 2015)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21580
munoz@uni-mainz.de
Steffen Albrecht, PhD student (since March 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
s.albrecht@uni-mainz.de
 
Kristina Kastano, PhD student (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
kkastano@uni-mainz.de
 
Federico Marini, Postdoctoral fellow (associated member; IMBEI & CTH, Mainz) (since Jan. 2018)
marinif@uni-mainz.de
Piyush More, Postdoctoral fellow (since Apr. 2020)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
piyusmor@uni-mainz.de
Maximilian Sprang, PhD student (since July 2020)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
masprang@uni-mainz.de
Mariane Gonçalves Kulik , PhD student (since Sep. 2020) (co-supervised with Friederike Schmid, Physics).
Tel: +49-6131-39-21586
magoncal@uni-mainz.de
Birgit Reubert, Administrative Assistant (since Aug. 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
Fax: +49-6131-39-21589
reubert@uni-mainz.de
Lab children: Emil, Jon, Lucas, Caroline, Victor, Christophe, Emma, Manuel, Adrian, Luisa
Previous group members and visitors (since 2014)
Previous group members and visitors (2007-2014, MDC-Berlin)
Previous group members and visitors (2003-2008, OHRI-Ottawa)
Word clouds made using Word Cloud (from Jason Davies) and Wordle