Lab members

miguel Miguel Andrade, Group Leader
Tel: +49-6131-39-21582
andrade@uni-mainz.de
MA_cloud_2011_2_small
enrique Enrique M. Muro, Senior Scientist, tenured (since Sep. 2007)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21581
muro@uni-mainz.de
EM_cloud_2011_2_small
jf Jean-Fred Fontaine, Postdoctoral Fellow (since May 2008)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21583
fontaine@uni-mainz.de
JF_cloud_2011_2_small
PM14 Pablo Mier Muñoz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Jan. 2015)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21580
munoz@uni-mainz.de
PM14_cloud
GA Gregorio Alanís Lobato, Postdoctoral Fellow (since Feb. 2015)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21584
galanis@uni-mainz.de
 GAcloud15
TA16 Tommaso Andreani, PhD student (since Jan. 2016) (co-supervised with Christof Niehrs, IMB/JGU)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21584
t.andreani@imb-mainz.de
 TA16
Steffen Albrecht, PhD student (since March 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
s.albrecht@uni-mainz.de
 
  Michael Lenz, Postdoctoral Fellow (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21577
mlenz@uni-mainz.de
 
 graybox Kristina Kastano, PhD student (since July 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
kkastano@uni-mainz.de
 
  Lars Wardenga, Master student (since August 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
  Lukas Faber, visiting PhD student, Thomas Kindler group, University Medical Center, Mainz (since August 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
  Jannik Sven Möllmann, undergraduate student (Biology, JGU) (since Sep. 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
  Mohamed Kamel, visting PhD student (Department of Computer Science, University of Bejaia, Algeria) (since Oct. 2018)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
 
Birgit Reubert, Administrative Assistant (since Aug. 2017)
Tel: +49-6131-39-21588
Fax: +49-6131-39-21589
reubert@uni-mainz.de
Lab children: Lucas, Samuel, Charlotte, Caroline, Christophe, Emma, Manuel, Victor, Adrian, Luisa, Maite, Sofía
Previous group members and visitors (since 2014)
Previous group members and visitors (2007-2014, MDC-Berlin)
Previous group members and visitors (2003-2008, OHRI-Ottawa)
Word clouds made using Word Cloud (from Jason Davies) and Wordle